You havecharacters left.
 

Please enter the following security code:
...

 

Heathpak Ltd
Unit 1A Oakwood Close
Pen-y-Fan Industrial Estate
Crumlin, Newport
NP11 3HY
Tel 01495 212283

Managing director
Alan Heath

Commercial director
Lyndon Whitlock
lyndon@heathpak.com

Customer service manager
Joy Paget
joy@heathpak.com

Sales & marketing manager
Geraint Heath
geraint@heathpak.com

Finance & materials manager
David Watkins
david@heathpak.com

Compliance manager
Romayne Heath
 
Print manager
Garth Leech
 
Design manager
David Price
david.price@heathpak.com
 
Accounts clerk
Rees Bevan
rees@heathpak.com
 
Customer service coordinator
Morgan Lewis
 

 

 

Connect with us

Contact details

Heathpak Ltd
Unit 1A Oakwood Close

Pen-y-Fan Industrial Estate

Crumlin, Newport

NP11 3HY



Office Tel: +44 (0) 1495 212283

Office Fax: +44 (0) 1495 212281

Worldwide Service


Brands at Buckingham, New York , America

Tel: (26 4) 2212820, Mail: info@joomlart.com


Brands at Buckingham, New York , America

Tel: (33 4) 2212820, Mail: info@joomlart.com

Brands at Buckingham, New York , America

Tel: (26 4) 2212820, Mail: info@joomlart.com